0 Menu

PROFANITY - The Art Of Sickness [CD, digi-pack]


PROFANITY - The Art Of Sickness CD, digi-pack
released by Apostasy rec. (2017)

1. The Great Obstacle 06:40
2. Who Leaves Stays 07:43
3. Mouth Of Nepotism 07:17
4. Recreating Bliss 05:58 (feat. Terrance Hobbs , Ricky Myers)
5. Specific Souls 06:37
6. Better Left Alone 06:00 (feat. Adrie Kloosterwaard, Christian Münzner)

On April 21st, 2017, Profanity are returning with a new full-length: “The Art Of Sickness”. Its title reveals the route of the new material which is full of playfulness and technical brilliance while it strikes a balance between art and insane chaos. Recorded at Iguana Studios (Spheron, Imperium Dekadenz, Necrophagist a.o.) with producer Christoph Brandes the new songs will bring all tech death gourmets to the scene. To make the album even more diverse, the band invited guests like Terrance Hobbs (Suffocation), Adrie Kloosterwaard (Sinister), Ricky Myers (Disgorge, Suffocation), Christian Münzner (Alkaloid, ex-Obscura) as well as their ex-bassist Martl Bauer. The artwork was done by Pär Olofsson who already created images for albums by Exodus, Unleashed, Malevolent Creation o.a.

Profanity homepage: click here
Facebook: click here // LIKE IT!
Bandcamp: click here
youtube: click here

If you don´t have paypal and you want to order stuff, please send us a message -> contact