0 Menu

PROFANITY - Hatred Hell Within CD [EP]


PROFANITY - Hatred Hell Within CD [EP] (2014)


1. Melting 4:30
2. I Am Your Soul (You Made Me Flesh) 8:25
3. Hatred Hell Within 7:30


Thomas Sartor - vocals and guitars
Daniel Unzner- bass
Armin Hassmann – drums

All music and lyrics written by Profanity.
Recorded between 2013 and 2014 in Living Monstrosity- and Hell´s Kitchens Studios Germany. Mixed and mastered by Christoph Brandes at Iguana Studios.
Coverartwork by Federico Musetti.
Layout by Profanity in deep down under Australia.
All rights reserved.

Released by Rising Nemesis Records
Release Date: 19.12.2014

Profanity homepage: click here
Facebook: click here // LIKE IT!
Bandcamp: click here
youtube: click here

Rising Nemesis Records: click here

If you don´t have paypal and you want to order stuff, please send us a message -> contact